10 Hymns and Gospel Songs for Solo Voice - Medium Low (Book)
For Concerts, Contests, Recitals and Worship
by Mark Hayes
Medium Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3686972
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 2 to 3 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Medium low voice solo and piano accompaniment (Low/Medium Low) - Difficulty: medium

SKU: JU.00-19101

For Concerts, Contests, Recitals and Worship. Arranged by Mark Hayes. Series; Vocal; Vocal Collection; Worship Resources. Mark Hayes Vocal Solo Collection. Hymns and Gospel. Songbook. With vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment and introductory text. 72 pages. Jubilate Music Group #00-19101. Published by Jubilate Music Group (JU.00-19101).

ISBN 9780739007013. UPC: 038081180885. 9x12 inches. English.

This stunning new addition to the Mark Hayes Vocal Solo Series features traditional favorites such as Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing, popular contemporary songs such as On Eagle's Wings, and an inspired new song of faith by award-winning composer and arranger Mark Hayes. Also available are Accompaniment and Listening recordings with Mark Hayes at the piano. Wonderful for concerts, contests and recitals, worship, weddings and more!

  • On Eagle's Wings
  • Bright And Beautiful (A Children's Suite)
  • Take My Life, And Let It Be Consecrated
  • Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  • Make Me a Channel of Your Peace (Prayer of St. Francis)
  • Lord Of The Dance
  • Safe Within Your Arms
  • Alleluia, Sing to Jesus (Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus)
  • Marchin' On Up
  • Battle Hymn Of The Republic