• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


The First Book of Tenor Solos - Part II (Book/CDs)

Book/CD package (2 CDs)

Be the first! Write a Review


The First Book of Tenor Solos - Part II (Book/CDs) (Book/CD package (2 CDs)). For Piano, Vocal. Vocal Collection. Vocal Standards, Classical and Play Along. Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult. Accompaniment CD and collection. Vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment and introductory text. 128 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50483787).

ISBN 0634020528. With vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment and introductory text. Vocal Standards, Classical and Play Along. 9x12 inches.

More great teaching material at the same level as the first volume. Over 30 songs in each volume with no song duplicated between voice types. A student could easily begin either in The First Book or The First Book Part II, or the books may be used concurrently.

  • An Die Geliebte (To the Beloved)  Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • Ave Maria (Father in Heaven)  Composed by Camille Saint-Saens
  • The Cloths Of Heaven  Composed by Dunhill
  • Un Doux Lien (Tender Ties)  Composed by Delbruck
  • Du Bist Wie Eine Blume (Thou'rt Like Unto A Flower)  Composed by Robert Schumann
  • Fame's an Echo  Composed by Thomas Augustine Arne
  • Forget Me Not  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • In der Fremde (In a Foreign Land)  Composed by Robert Schumann
  • It Was A Lover And His Lass  Composed by Dan Coates
  • Incline Thine Ear  Composed by Charles
  • A Kingdom By The Sea  Composed by Arthur Somervell
  • Linden Lea  Composed by Vaughan-Williams
  • Love Quickly Is Pall'd  Composed by Henry Purcell
  • My Lovely Celia  Composed by Monro
  • O Come, O Come, My Dearest  Composed by Thomas Augustine Arne
  • On Richmond Hill There Lives a Lass  Composed by James Hook
  • Phillis Has Such Charming Graces  Composed by Young
  • Russian Picnic  Composed by Enders
  • Sea Fever  Composed by John Ireland
  • Stille Sicherheit (Hark! How Still)  Composed by Franz
  • El Trobador (The Troubador)  Composed by Kilenyi
  • Weep You No More  Composed by Roger Quilter
  • Who Is Sylvia?  Composed by Dan Coates
  • The Birthday of a King  Composed by William Harold Neidlinger
  • Every Day is Ladies' Day With Me  Composed by Herbert
  • Down by the Sally Gardens  Composed by Hughes
  • Where E'er You Walk  Composed by George Frideric Handel
  • What Songs Were Sung  Composed by John Jacob Niles
  • Adieu  Composed by Gabriel Faure
  • Bonjour, Suzon! (Good-Morning, Sue!)  Composed by Leo Delibes
  • The Fishermaiden  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • Wanderers Nachtlied (Wanderer's Night Song)  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • O Del Mio Amato Ben   Composed by Donaudy
  • Sonntag (Sunday)  Composed by Johannes Brahms
  • Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen  Traditional
  • Panis Angelicus (O Lord Most Holy)  Composed by Cesar Auguste Franck

The First Book of Tenor Solos - Part II (Book/CDs)

Book/CD package (2 CDs)

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

The First Book of Tenor Solos - Part II (Book/CDs)

Book/CD package (2 CDs)

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List