• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sonate per Clavicembalo Volume 4 Critical Edition

Sonatas for Harpsichord

By Domenico Scarlatti

Be the first! Write a Review


Piano, Harpsichord
Sonatas for Harpsichord. Composed by Domenico Scarlatti (1685-1757). Edited by Emilia Fadini. Piano Collection. 284 pages. Ricordi #ER2752. Published by Ricordi (HL.50103950).

Item Number: HL.50103950

Contents: Sonatas 154-213. This critical edition of all the sonatas of Domenico Scarlatti is justified by the necessity of offering performers and scholars a text which is philologically faithful to the author's intentions (in so far as this can be reconstructed through a comparative study of the surviving printed and manuscript sources) and which is presented as authentically as possible, free from editorial interference or suggestions for performance or interpretation.

The study of musicology and especially of the performing traditions of baroque music has advanced considerably since Alessandro Longo achieved the mammoth task of publishing the entire corpus of Scarlatti's sonatas for the first time, and today we can deal with problems of text and interpretation with a surer and deeper methodological awareness; all of these will be adequately treated in the Appendix to this edition, which will contain also a general thematic catalog of the complete sonatas.

  • 154. L257 K206 
  • 155. L371 K207 
  • 156. L238 K208 
  • 157. L428 K209 
  • 158. L123 K210 
  • 159. L133 K211 
  • 160. L135 K212 
  • 161. L108 K213 
  • 162. L165 K214 
  • 163. L323 K215 
  • 164. L273 K216 
  • 165. L42 K217 
  • 166. L392 K218 
  • 167. L393 K219 
  • 168. L342 K220 
  • 169. L259 K221 
  • 170. L309 K222 
  • 171. L214 K223 
  • 172. L268 K224 
  • 173. L351 K225 
  • 174. L112 K226 
  • 175. L347 K227 
  • 176. L399 K228 
  • 177. L199 K229 
  • 178. L354 K230 
  • 179. L409 K231 
  • 180. L62 K232 
  • 181. L427 K233 
  • 182. L49 K234 
  • 183. L154 K235 
  • 184. L161 K236 
  • 185. L308 K237 
  • 186. L27 K238 
  • 187. L281 K239 
  • 188. L SUPP 29 K240 
  • 189. L180 K241 
  • 190. L202 K242 
  • 191. L353 K243 
  • 192. L348 K244 
  • 193. L450 K245 
  • 194. L260 K246 
  • 195. L256 K247 
  • 196. L SUPP 35 K248 
  • 197. L39 K249 
  • 198. L174 K250 
  • 199. L305 K251 
  • 200. L159 K252 
  • 201. L320 K253 
  • 202. L219 K254 
  • 203. L439 K255 
  • 204. L228 K256 
  • 205. L169 K257 
  • 206. L178 K258 
  • 207. L103 K259 
  • 208. L124 K260 
  • 209. L148 K261 
  • 210. L446 K262 
  • 211. L321 K263 
  • 212. L466 K264 
  • 213 L SUPP 32 K265 
Look Sonate per Clavicembalo Volume 4 Critical Edition

Sonate per Clavicembalo Volume 4 Critical Edition

Sonatas for Harpsichord

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Sonate per Clavicembalo Volume 4 Critical Edition

Sonatas for Harpsichord

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List