World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Scottish Music for Solo Guitar - Volume 1

By John Feeley

Be the first! Write a Review

Arranged by John Feeley. Music Sales America. Folk, Scottish. Softcover. Music Sales #OMB137. Published by Music Sales (HL.14029505).

Item Number: HL.14029505

ISBN 1900428369. 8.25x11.5 inches.

The tunes chosen for this collection hail from a huge variety of sources ranging from old songs and ballads to ancient Scots hymns as well as lively dance tunes. Includes: Scats Wha Hae • Auld Lang Syne • Mangister Voe • and many more.

  • Auld Lang Syne  
  • Leezie Lindsay 
  • Lieutenant Rae's Quickstep 
  • MacPherson's Farewell 
  • Mangister Voe 
  • Marry Ketty 
  • Rigs O' Rye 
  • Scots Wha Hae 
  • Stu Mo Run 
  • The Bonny Bunch O' Roses 
  • The False Bride 
  • The Music o' Spey  
  • The Trumpet Hornpipe 
  • The Wounded Hussar 
  • Under The Bramble Bushes 
Close X

I am a music teacher.