• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.



Organ - Moderately Easy
Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Clark & Peterson. Arranged by Andy Clark. General. Published by Concordia Publishing House (CR.97-5774U1).

Item Number: CR.97-5774U1

  • All Mankind Fell In Adam's Sin 
  • All Men Living Are But Mortal 
  • All Who Believe And Are Baptized 
  • Christ Is Arisen 
  • Christ Jesus Lay In Death's Strong Bands 
  • Come, Holy Ghost Our Souls Inspire 
  • Creator Spirit, Heavenly Dove 
  • Dearest Jesus, At Your Word 
  • Dearest Jesus, We Are Here 
  • From Calvary's Cross I Heard Christ Say 
  • From East To West 
  • From Heaven Above to Earth I Come 
  • Gospel Shows The Father's Grace 
  • Great God, A Blessing From Your Throne 
  • I Leave All Things To God's Direction 
  • If You But Trust In God To Guide You 
  • In Peace And Joy I Now Depart 
  • In You Is Gladness 
  • In You, Lord, I Have Put My Trust 
  • Jesus Christ, Our Blessed Savior 
  • Jesus Priceless Treasure 
  • Jesus, Your Boundless Love So True 
  • Lamb Of God, Pure And Sinless 
  • Let The Earth Now Praise The Lord 
  • Look Toward The Mountains 
  • Lord God, To You We All Give Praise 
  • Lord Jesus Christ, Be Present Now 
  • Lord Jesus Christ, We Humbly Pray 
  • Lord Jesus, We Give Thanks To Thee 
  • Now Sing We, Now Rejoice 
  • O Christ, Thou Lamb Of God 
  • O Darkest Woe 
  • Once He Came In Blessing 
  • Only Son From Heaven 
  • Our Father, Who From Heaven Above 
  • People That In Darkness Sat 
  • Praise God The Lord, Ye Sons Of Men 
  • Salvation Unto Us Has Come 
  • Savior Of The Nations, Come 
  • That Easter Day With Joy Was Bright 
  • That, Man A Godly Life Mighty Live 
  • To God The Anthem Raising 
  • To You, Omniscient Lord Of All 
  • Today In Triumph Christ Arose 
  • We Praise, O Christ, Your Holy Name 
  • Welcome To Earth, O Noble Guest 
  • When In The Hour Of Deepest Need 
  • When Over Sin I Sorrow 
  • You Parents, Hear What Jesus Taught 
Look Orgelbuchlein


* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy


* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review

    Based on 2 Reviews

  • 5

    central Ohio
    Difficulty Level:
  • March 03, 2009 Timeless treasure a must for the serious organist

    Organ students have been learning Bach's beautiful chorale preludes since the 18th century...and for good reason. They are eloquent,highly crafted settings of Lutheran chorales known to Bach..and still used in today's liturgies. They present the serious organ student with material to be mastered and enjoyed...

    throughout one's career as an organist. A must have!

    Read More
    19 of 40 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Liberty, MO
    Difficulty Level:
  • September 17, 2008 Very Good

    Music Wonderful, however, when shipped had some creases on cover

    19 of 43 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No