World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Moyse Collection of Intermediate Flute Classics

11 Pieces Edited by Louis Moyse Flute and Piano

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Flute, Piano Accompaniment
11 Pieces Edited by Louis Moyse Flute and Piano. Composed by Various. Edited by Louis Moyse. Woodwind Solo. Softcover Audio Online. 72 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50489894).

Item Number: HL.50489894

ISBN 1423482808. 9x12 inches.

11 intermediate editions by renowned flutist and educator Louis Moyse with performances and accompaniment recordings. Music by Andersen, Bach, Debussy, Fauré, Handel, Schubert, and more.

  • The Fifers (Dandrieu) 
  • Sonata in F Major, Op. 1, No. 11 (Handel) 
  • Aria (Andersen) 
  • Sonata No. 4 in C Major, BWV 1033 (Bach) 
  • Allegro from Sonata No. 3 in A Major, K. 12 (Mozart) 
  • Allegro spiritoso from Concerto in G Major (Pergolesi) 
  • Moment Musical, D. 780 (Schubert) 
  • Sonatina in F Major (Telmann) 
  • Rêverie (Debussy) 
  • Berceuse from °Dolly°, Op. 56, No. 1 (Fauré) 
  • Romanze from °Drei Romanzen°, Op. 94 (Schumann) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.