World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Les Vendredis Vol. 2

Be the first! Write a Review

String Quartets 2 violins, viola, cello - Intermediate
String Quartet Albums. Set of parts. Published by Belaieff Verlag (PE.BEL241).

Item Number: PE.BEL241

Dedicated to Monsieur Alexandre Gelbcke. Preludio e Fuga (Glazunov); Serenade (Artcibuscheff); Polka (Sokolow, Glazunov, Liadov); Minuet (Wihtol); Canon (Sokolow); Berceuse, Variation on a popular Russian theme (d'Osten-Sacken); Mazurka (Liadov); Sarabande (Blumenfeld); Scherzo (Sokolow) Sarabande (Blumenfeld); Scherzo (Sokolow) Sarabande (Blumenfeld); Scherzo (Sokolow)

Set of parts; for the study score see BEL241A.

  • Preludio e Fuga  Composed by Alexander Glazunov
  • Serenade  Composed by Artcibuscheff
  • Polka  Composed by Sokolow, Glazunov, Liadov
  • Minuet  Composed by Wihtol
  • Canon  Composed by Sokolow
  • Berceuse, Variation on a popular Russian theme  Composed by D'Osten-Sacken
  • Mazurka  Composed by Liadov
  • Sarabande  Composed by Blumenfeld
  • Scherzo  Composed by Sokolow
Close X

I am a music teacher.