• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Italian Lyrics: 46 Songs Vol.2

High-Medium voice and Piano
Italian Lyrics: 46 Songs Vol.2 composed by Hugo Wolf (1860-1903). Sheet Music. Text Language: German/English. Edition Peters #EP3145. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P03145).

Item Number: PE.P03145

With Text Language: German/English.

Ihr jungen Leute; Und willst du deinen Liebsten; Heb' auf dein blondes Haupt; Wir haben beide; Mein Liebster singt; Man sagt mir; Ein Standchen Euch zu bringen; Was fur ein Lied; Ich esse nun mein Brot; Mein Liebster hat zu Tische; Ich liess mir sagen; Schon streckt' ich aus im Bett die muden Glieder; Du sagst mir, dass ich keine Furstin sei; Wohl kenn' ich Euren Stand; Lass sie nur gehn

(Ger./Eng.) Songs Nos. 16-30. Original keys.

  • Ihr jungen Leute  Performed by Wolf
  • Und willst du deinen Liebsten  Performed by Wolf
  • Heb' auf dein blondes Haupt  Performed by Wolf
  • Wir haben beide  Performed by Wolf
  • Mein Liebster singt  Performed by Wolf
  • Man sagt mir  Performed by Wolf
  • Ein StŠndchen Euch zu bringen  Performed by Wolf
  • Was fŸr ein Lied  Performed by Wolf
  • Ich esse nun mein Brot  Performed by Wolf
  • Mein Liebster hat zu Tische  Performed by Wolf
  • Ich liess mir sagen  Performed by Wolf
  • Schon streckt' ich aus im Bett die mŸden Glieder  Performed by Wolf
  • Du sagst mir, dass ich keine FŸrstin sei  Performed by Wolf
  • Wohl kenn' ich Euren Stand  Performed by Wolf
  • Lass sie nur gehn  Performed by Wolf
  • Look here, my lads  Performed by Wolf
  • If thou wouldst see thy lover  Performed by Wolf
  • Ah! Lift up thy fair head  Performed by Wolf
  • In silence each the other passed  Performed by Wolf
  • My lover sings  Performed by Wolf
  • Thy Mother bids thee  Performed by Wolf
  • A serenade to sing you  Performed by Wolf
  • How shall I sing thy praise  Performed by Wolf
  • No more unmoisten'd do I eat  Performed by Wolf
  • To a banquet I was bidden  Performed by Wolf
  • I was informed and I grieved to hear  Performed by Wolf
  • When Day Is Done  Performed by Wolf
  • You tell me I am not of royal birth  Performed by Wolf
  • Well do I know thee  Performed by Wolf
  • Let her begone! She acts with such distain  Performed by Wolf

Buy Together




Buy both for $33.70

AddtoCart Print
Look Italian Lyrics: 46 Songs Vol.2

Italian Lyrics: 46 Songs Vol.2

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Italian Lyrics: 46 Songs Vol.2

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List