World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Grammy 2001: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG)

Be the first! Write a Review

Grammy 2001: Just Tracks (Karaoke CDG) pop/Rock. Karaoke CDG. Published by Pocket Songs (PS.JTG035).

The nominees for the year 2001 included superstar groups like Destiny's Child, 'N Sync, U2 and Blink 182. Collected on this disc are 17 different artists with 17 different songs that capture the spirit of some of the most popular pop and rock music of the past decade. Tons of radio anthems, including 'Oops! I Did It Again,' 'Beautiful Day' and 'Say My Name.' It doesn't get much bigger than this.

Each JTG album contains background tracks only. CDG discs can be played on a regular CD player but require a CDG player to see the graphics.

  • All The Small Things  Performed by Blink
  • Beautiful Day  Performed by U2
  • Bent  Performed by Matchbox Twenty
  • Breathe  Performed by Faith Hill
  • Bye Bye Bye  Performed by Nsync
  • Desert Rose  Performed by Sting
  • Freaking It  Performed by Will Smith
  • Give Me Just One Night Una Noche  Performed by 98 Degrees
  • I Need You  Performed by LeAnn Rimes
  • I Try  Performed by Macy Gray
  • I Turn To You  Performed by Christina Aguilera
  • Most Girls  Performed by Pink
  • Music  Performed by Madonna
  • Oops I Did It Again  Performed by Britney Spears
  • Say My Name  Performed by Destiny's Child
  • Simple Kind of Life  Performed by No Doubt
  • Tricky Tricky  Performed by Lou Bega
Close X

I am a music teacher.