World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Dave Koz

By Dave Koz

Be the first! Write a Review

Dave Koz by Dave Koz. For Saxophone. Yamaha Pianosoft Plus Audio. CD only. 1 pages. Published by Yamaha (HL.503437).

His powerful pop sax playing earned Dave Koz dozens of weeks at the top of the Contemporary Jazz charts for his self-titled solo debut, and a regular spot on the Arsenio Hall Show. This great PianoSoft Plus Audio CD showcases his saxophone work on ten tunes: Castle of Dreams • Faces of the Heart (from General Hospital) • Lullaby for a Rainy Night • Misty • Saxman • You Make Me Smile • and more.

  • Together Again 
  • Faces Of The Heart 
  • Wake Up Call 
  • Know You By Heart 
  • Saxman 
  • Can't Let You Go (The Sha La Song) 
  • Lullaby For A Rainy Night 
  • Castle Of Dreams 
  • You Make Me Smile 
  • Misty