Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Quartet, Opus 47

By Robert Schumann

Look Piano Quartet, Opus 47
Detailed Description

Piano Quartet, Opus 47 composed by Robert Schumann. Edited by Alfred Dorffel. For piano quartet (violin, viola, cello, piano). Classical Period. Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out string parts). 86 pages. Edition Peters #EP2380. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P02380).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List