Go to Product Detail Page

Oscar Peterson Originals, 2nd Edition

By Oscar Peterson

Detailed Description

Oscar Peterson Originals, 2nd Edition (Transcriptions, Lead Sheets and Performance Notes). By Oscar Peterson. For Piano. Artist Transcriptions. 32 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.672544).

ISBN 0634099868. 9x12 inches.

Transcriptions, lead sheets and performance notes for 5 original Peterson compositions: Cakewalk • The Gentle Waltz • He Has Gone • Love Ballade • Sushi. Includes a bio and preface.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List