Go to Product Detail Page

Sheep May Safely Graze (Cantata BWV 208)

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Sheep May Safely Graze (Cantata BWV 208)
Detailed Description

4 Bb clarinets - Grade 4
Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Frank Halferty. Score and set of parts. Duration 3 minutes, 45 seconds. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.15197).

Item Number: KN.15197

This excerpt from J.S. Bach's Cantata BWV 208 is a valuable addition to literature for clarinet quartets. The grade 4 setting passes themes throughout the ensemble, making it a strong choice for concert or contest programming. Duration 3:45.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List