Go to Product Detail Page

12 Arias for Soprano & Piano

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look 12 Arias for Soprano & Piano
Detailed Description

12 Arias for Soprano & Piano composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Graham Bastable. For soprano voice & piano. Language: German and English. Published by International Music Company (IM.3473).

With Language: German and English.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List