Go to Product Detail Page

Italian Concerto

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Italian Concerto
Detailed Description

Italian Concerto composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Art Sheinberg. Orchestra. Masterworks; String Orchestra. String Orchestra. Baroque; Masterwork Arrangement. Grade 4. Conductor Score & Parts. 2 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.11794).

A musical treat for all parts, this fine arrangement of the famous keyboard piece will especially interest your viola section. Art Sheinberg has skillfully adapted this work, highlighting the voicing and texture of the original. Italian Concerto is an excellent selection for a smaller chamber group as well.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List