Go to Product Detail Page

Mass in F major BWV 233 'Lutheran Mass 1'

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Mass in F major BWV 233 'Lutheran Mass 1'
Detailed Description

Mass in F major BWV 233 'Lutheran Mass 1' composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Emil Platen. Arranged by Andreas Kohs. For soprano voice solo, alto voice solo, bass voice solo, SATB choir, 2 oboes, bassoon, 2 horns, strings, basso continuo. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Klavierauszug nach dem Urtext der Neuen Bach-Ausgabe. Messen (Masses). Level 4. Piano reduction. BWV 233. Duration 25 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5182-90).

ISBN 9790006466429. Messen (Masses). 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List