Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto In C Major, K. 299

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Concerto In C Major, K. 299
Detailed Description

Concerto In C Major, K. 299 (For Flute, Harp And Orchestra). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Franz Giegling. For flute, harp and piano. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out flute and harp parts). Solo parts and piano reduction. K. 299 (297c). 64 pages. Duration 30 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4598-90).

ISBN 9790006451548. With solo parts and piano reduction. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List