Go to Product Detail Page

My Jesus Is My Lasting Joy

By Michael Burkhardt

Look My Jesus Is My Lasting Joy
Detailed Description

My Jesus Is My Lasting Joy composed by Michael Burkhardt. For unison choir, piano with optional 2 violins, continuo. Select Voices. Published by Chorister's Guild (LO.CGA1356).

ISBN 749193019030.

This lovely Buxtehude piece has been edited by Michael Burkhardt for use with unison choirs of any age. Use piano or violins and continuo and teach your choristers about the Baroque era and performance style. The original German text is included in the octavo.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List