Go to Product Detail Page

Canadian Folksong Suite for Trombone Quartet

By Traditional

Detailed Description

Canadian Folksong Suite for Trombone Quartet composed by Traditional. Arranged by Kevin Thompson. For trombone quartet. Canadian Traditional. Advanced. Score and parts. Published by Cherry Classics (CY.CC2605).

Kevin Thompson has arranged a very fine suite of Canadian well-known folksongs for Trombone quartet of about 7.5 minutes in length for advanced performers. The folksongs are:

1. Bien Travailler - Alouette
2. She's Like The Swallow
3. The Kelligrew's Soiree.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List