Go to Product Detail Page

Lascia Ch'io Pianga

By George Frideric Handel

Look Lascia Ch'io Pianga
Detailed Description

Lascia Ch'io Pianga (from Rinaldo). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Robert Frost. For standard string orchestra (88555) with 3rd violin/viola T.C. (3) and opt. piano. Concert String Orchestra Series. Grade 3. Score and set of parts. Duration 3 minutes, 40 seconds. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.10074).

From George Frederic Handel's great opera Rinaldo, this adaptation of the expressive soprano aria is set in the original key of D major. It features two beautifully lyrical themes that are repeated several times, with some scoring adjustments made to emphasize contrasts in tonal color and dynamics. Duration 3:40.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List