Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony No. 4 in E minor, Op. 98

By Johannes Brahms

Detailed Description

Symphony No. 4 in E minor, Op. 98 composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Robert Pascall. For Orchestra (Score). Henle Complete Edition. Hardcover. 242 pages. G. Henle #HN6015. Published by G. Henle (HL.51486015).

Critical edition with critical report. Brahms Complete Edition, Series I, Volume 4


For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List