Go to Product Detail Page

Winter's Snow

By Kristin Campbell

Detailed Description

Winter's Snow (Intermediate Violin Duets). Composed by Kristin Campbell. String ensemble. For 2 violins, piano. Instrumental collection. Intermediate. Published by SoundForth (S2.268821).

Winter's Snow by Kristin Coleman is a collection of Christmas titles for violin duet. This collection includes a removable insert.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List