Go to Product Detail Page

The New Organist - Vol. 10

By Various

Look The New Organist - Vol. 10
Detailed Description

Organ solo - easy
Composed by Various. Arranged by Brent Jorgensen. Collection. Published by Praiseworthy (JK.01504).

Item Number: JK.01504

Tenth volume of easy-to-play organ preludes, designed for a pianist newly called to play the organ, with simple pedaling to add warmth to each prelude.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List