Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto, No. 1 a minor

By Jean Baptiste Accolay

Detailed Description

Solo violin/piano
Composed by Jean Baptiste Accolay. Edited by Kurt Sassmannshaus. Stapled. Barenreiters Easy Concertos. Instructional. Piano reduction, Part(s). Text Language: German/English. No. 1. 9/14 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA8976).

Item Number: BA.BA8976
ISBN 9790006539970. With Text Language: German/English. Instructional. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List