Go to Product Detail Page

Sextet in E-flat Major, Op. 81b

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Detailed Description

Sextet in E-flat Major, Op. 81b (2 Horns, 2 Violins, Viola and Bass Set of Parts). Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Egon Voss. For Ensemble. Henle Music Folios. Softcover. G. Henle #HN955. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480955).

The first edition to provide the bass part as originally intended by Beethoven: for violoncello supported by a double bass. Set of parts includes the original horn parts in E-flat and transposed parts in F.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List