Go to Product Detail Page

Sonatas for Violin and Piano

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Look Sonatas for Violin and Piano
Detailed Description

Sonatas for Violin and Piano composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). Edited by Hiromi Hoshino; Takeshi Kiriyama. For piano/violin. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. With an Urtext solo part and a solo part with bowing and fingering. Performance score, Part(s). Language: German/English. 111/29/29 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9066).

ISBN 9790006532995. With Language: German/English. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List