Go to Product Detail Page

Foggy Blues

By Naoko Ikeda

Look Foggy Blues
Detailed Description

Foggy Blues (Mid-Intermediate Level). Composed by Naoko Ikeda. For Piano/Keyboard. Willis. Mid-Intermediate. 4 pages. Published by Willis Music (HL.416821).

A soft, bluesy atmosphere is the inspiration for “Foggy Blues,” which reflects the composer's love of the American art form. Mellow, inviting, and incredibly satisfying to play!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List