Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto for Orchestra

By Steven Stucky

Look Concerto for Orchestra
Detailed Description

Concerto for Orchestra (Conductor's Score - Fascile of the Composer's Manuscript). Composed by Steven Stucky (1949-). Orchestra. For Flute I, Flute II, Flute III, Piccolo, Oboe I, Oboe II, Oboe III, English Horn, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Bass Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Bassoon III, Contra Bassoon, Horn I, Horn II, Horn III, Horn IV, Trumpet I, Trumpet II, Trumpet II. First performance: Philadelphia Orchestra, Riccardo Muti conducting, October 29, 1988. Full score (study). Standard notation. 104 pages. Duration 28 minutes. Theodore Presser Company #446-41075. Published by Theodore Presser Company (PR.446410750).

With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List