Go to Product Detail Page

Be Just!

By Martin Bresnick

Look Be Just!
Detailed Description

Be Just! composed by Martin Bresnick (1946-). Full score. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.CY2756F).

ISBN 9780825875762.

We are pleased to make available the score of the seventh entry in Bresnick's 12-part series, Opere della Musica Povera ("works of a poor music").

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List