Go to Product Detail Page

Legacy for Brass/Percussion Ensemble

By Mark Camphouse

Look Legacy for Brass/Percussion Ensemble
Detailed Description

Brass and Percussion Ensemble - Grade 5
Composed by Mark Camphouse. Conservatory Editions. Score. Duration 8:30. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.E1461).

Item Number: KJ.E1461

Commissioned to honor the memory of Vincent Cichowicz, the Chicago Symphony Orchestra's longtime trumpet player, this work for large brass-percussion ensemble is both reflective and celebrative. As a student of Cichowicz's, composer Mark Camphouse communicates his feelings of love and admiration for his mentor through the music of Legacy.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List