Go to Product Detail Page

Trio G-Dur

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look Trio G-Dur
Detailed Description

ATB recorders - Level 4
Fur 3 Blockfloten (ATB) oder andere Melodieinstrumente (Gitarre, Violine, Violoncello ad lib.). Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Arranged by Hans Ulrich Staeps. Woodwind music. Score and parts. Composed 1794. 20 pages. Published by Doblinger Music Publishers (DB.HBR-00034).

Item Number: DB.HBR-00034
ISBN 979-0-012-16757-0.

Die kleine Kammermusik gibt einem Blockflotentrio Gelegenheit zu delikatem Zusammenspiel im Bereich der Klassik.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List