World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Eighteen Pieces Op.72

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Detailed Description

Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Edited by Ya. Milstein. Sheet Music. Edition Jurgenson #J0047. Published by Edition Jurgenson (PE.J00047).

Item Number: PE.J00047

Contents: Impromptu; Cradle Song; Tender Reproaches; Character Dance; Meditation; Mazurka for Dancing; Concert Polonaise; Dialogue; A Bit of Schumann; Scherzo-Fantasy; Waltz-Bagatelle; Prankish Girl; Rustic Echo; Elegiac Song; A Bit of Chopin; Quintuple Waltz; Distant Past; Dance Scene (An Invitation to Trepak).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Usually leaves our warehouse:
Within 1 to 2 weeks

Price: $51.75


Save 8% when you buy 2 or more copies of this item.

{ "catalogRefId":"17700319", "productId":"prod17700319" } { "catalogRefId":"17700319", "productId":"prod17700319" }