Go to Product Detail Page


By Stephen Rush

Detailed Description

Rebellion composed by Stephen Rush. Arranged by Michael Brand. Chamber Ensemble. For Trombone, Piano & Percussion (trombone, piano, percussion (timbales, tom-toms, bongos, vibraphone, bass drum, marimba, 5 brake drums)). Medium difficult. Score and parts. Duration 6:10. Published by C. Alan Publications (CN.02230).

Rebellion is about an urge, not a cause. It is a small portrait of energy, a capsule of the feeling that an urgent need for change is felt or foreseen, and the beginnings of that change are even portrayed in the final bombast of this piece.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List