Go to Product Detail Page

A Carol Suite for Flute, Clarinet or Oboe, Organ or Piano, with opt. Percussion

By Michael Burkhardt

Detailed Description

Organ or piano, flute or clarinet or oboe, optional percussion - Easy
Composed by Michael Burkhardt. Advent, Christmas. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.20-104).

Item Number: MN.20-104

Originally written for student instrumentalists, but useful service music for advanced players as well. Includes: "Away in a Manger" (Away in a Manger); "O Come, O Come, Emmanuel" (Veni Emmanuel); "Angels We Have Heard on High" (Gloria); "Silent Night" (Stille Nacht); "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing" (Mendelssohn); "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen" (God Rest Ye, Merry); "Good King Wenceslas" (Tempus adest floridum); and "We Three Kings" (Kings of Orient). Includes reproducible instrumental parts and an optional narration for use between the pieces.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List