Go to Product Detail Page

Bach Masterpieces For Brass Quartet

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Bach Masterpieces For Brass Quartet
Detailed Description

Bach Masterpieces For Brass Quartet composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Charles Evans. For brass quartet (2 trumpets and 2 trombones (baritone horns)). Grade 5. Score and set of parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.18517).

This grade 5 collection of five Bach favorites, arranged by Charles Evans, includes Sinfonia from Cantata 156, Wachet Auf, Now Thank We All Our God, and two fugues from the Well-Tempered Clavier. These Bach classics are great for church and concert use, and feature interesting solo opportunities for all instruments.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List