Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto in a

By Antonio Vivaldi

Look Concerto in a
Detailed Description

Concerto in a composed by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741). Edited by Peter Thalheimer. Arranged by Peter Thalheimer. For flautino, 2 violins, viola, harpsichord, cello (basso continuo). This edition: Paperbound. A-Moll (A minor). German title: Concerto in a per Flautino. Vocal score. Language: all languages. Composed 1704-1726. RV 445. 20 pages. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.1123603).

ISBN M-007-02969-2. With Language: all languages.

Score available separately - see item CA.1123600.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List