Go to Product Detail Page

Just Time

By Martin Bresnick

Look Just Time
Detailed Description

Just Time (For Wind Quintet). Composed by Martin Bresnick (1946-). Woodwind quintet. For Flute, Oboe, English Horn, Clarinet (in Bb), Horn in F, Bassoon. This edition: score & parts. Carl Fischer Chamber Music Edition. The first performance took place on Friday, July 19, 1985, at the Norfolk Chamber Music Festival. The work was premiered by the Taft Quintet. Classical. Score and part(s). Standard notation. Composed JULY 7 1985. 32 pages. Duration 15 minutes. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.WE5).

ISBN 0825860296. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List