Go to Product Detail Page

Quintet In A Minor, Op.84

By Edward Elgar

Detailed Description

Piano, 2 violins, viola, cello Piano Quintet (Score & Parts)
Composed by Edward Elgar (1857-1934). Music Sales America. Classical Period. Set of performance parts and score. Bowings. 127 pages. Novello & Co Ltd. #NOV120215R. Published by Novello & Co Ltd. (HL.14010138).

Item Number: HL.14010138
ISBN 0853605459. With bowings. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Quintet in A minor for Piano & Strings. Includes score and set of parts for Violin 1 and 2, Viola and Cello.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List