Go to Product Detail Page


By Franz Schubert

Look Sanctus
Detailed Description

Sanctus (for Brass Quintet). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Arranged by James Curnow. For Brass Quintet. Curnow Solos and Ensembles. Curnow Music #CMP108706. Published by Curnow Music (HL.44003284).

The great Austrian composer Franz Schubert was a supreme melodist and master of lieder. This transcription is based on the “Sanctus” (“Holy, Holy, Holy”) from his German Mass in F, and lends itself well to the expressive qualities of the modern brass quintet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List