Go to Product Detail Page

9 Fantasies (16th Century) - Score

By Lupacchino/Tasso

Look 9 Fantasies (16th Century) - Score
Detailed Description

9 Fantasies (16th Century) - Score composed by Lupacchino/Tasso. For various instruments (AT). Recorder Duets. Italian Instrumental Music of the Renaissance. Score. Published by London Pro Musica (MM.LPMIM06).

These duos are taken from a collection that was reprinted during the 16th century more often than any comparable publication.

About Italian Instrumental Music of the Renaissance

These pieces are primarily for 2 or 3 instruments. Playable on recorders, viols - and some on crumhorns. Primarily available with just score - although later editions include parts.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List