Go to Product Detail Page

Mass in C major

By Ignaz Holzbauer

Look Mass in C major
Detailed Description

Mass in C major composed by Ignaz Holzbauer (1711-1783). Edited by Jochen Reutter. For Soli SATB, SATB Choir, 2 Flutes, 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Bassoons, 2 Horns, 2 Trumpets, Timpani, 2 Violins, 2 Violas, Basso continuo. This edition: Paperbound. C-Dur (C major). Monument editions. German title: Missa in C. Masses, Latin. Level 4. Full score. Language: Latin. Composed circa 1770. 224 pages. Duration 40 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.5050100).

With Language: Latin. Masses, Latin.

One of the most important masses of the pre-classical period, and one of the earliest examples of symphonic church music, published for the first time.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List