Go to Product Detail Page

The Satie Collection

By Erik Satie

Look The Satie Collection
Detailed Description

The Satie Collection (21 Pieces for Piano). Composed by Erik Satie (1866-1925). Edited by Maurice Hinson. For Piano. Schott. Softcover. 60 pages. Schott Music #SMC548. Published by Schott Music (HL.49012173).

Part I: Intermediate Level – Nine Pieces for Young People: Children's Chatter • Colorfully Childlike • Troublesome trifles • Trois Gymnopédies • Little Overture to a Dancer • Part II: Moderately Difficult Level – I Long for You • Airs that Frighten You Away • Gold Dust • Bureaucratic Sonatina • Sports and Diversions.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List