Go to Product Detail Page

The Hindemith Collection

By Paul Hindemith

Look The Hindemith Collection
Detailed Description

The Hindemith Collection (10 Piano Works by Paul Hindemith). Composed by Paul Hindemith (1895-1963). Edited by Maurice Hinson. For Piano. Schott. Softcover. 52 pages. Schott Music #SMC533. Published by Schott Music (HL.49012159).

Contents: Introduction and Hindemith biography; Part I: Intermediate Level – Let's Build a Town • Three Easy Pieces • Foxtrott • Pastorale (Interlude); Part II: Moderate to Difficult Level – Fugue and Interlude in E flat • Pantomime • Three Pieces • Movement • Nocturne • Piece No. 3.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List