Go to Product Detail Page

6 Sonatas Op. 2, Volume 3 (5-6)

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Look 6 Sonatas Op. 2, Volume 3 (5-6)
Detailed Description

6 Sonatas Op. 2, Volume 3 (5-6) (for 2 Treble Recorders (Flutes) - Performance Score). Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). For Treble Recorder duet. Originalmusik fur Blockflote (Recorder Library). Playing score. 28 pages. Schott Music #OFB144. Published by Schott Music (HL.49011246).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List