Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto a Quattro D Minor

By Georg Friedrich Händel

Look Concerto a Quattro D Minor
Detailed Description

Concerto a Quattro D Minor (Score and Parts). Composed by Georg Friedrich Händel and Georg Friedrich H. Arranged by Fritz Zobeley. For String Quartet. Antiqua (Chamber Music). Score. 22 pages. Schott Music #ANT51. Published by Schott Music (HL.49000219).

2 violins (flute and violin), violoncello obl. and B.C.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List