Go to Product Detail Page

Lieder, Volume 1

By Franz Schubert

Look Lieder, Volume 1
Detailed Description

Lieder, Volume 1 (medium voice (including Die schone Mullerin op. 25 D 795)). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Walther Durr. For medium voice/piano. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Vocal score, Anthology. Op. 25, D 795. 215 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA9121).

ISBN 9790006525706. 30 x 23.2 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List