Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto in E-flat Major Dumbarton Oaks

By Igor Stravinsky

Look Concerto in E-flat Major Dumbarton Oaks
Detailed Description

Orchestra (Study Score)
For Chamber Orchestra. Composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). Eulenburg Taschenpartituren (Pocket Scores). Study score. 55 pages. Eulenburg Edition #ETP1813. Published by Eulenburg Edition (HL.49009693).

Item Number: HL.49009693
ISBN 3795761573. 6x9 inches.

Tempo giusto • Allegretto • Con moto.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List