Go to Product Detail Page

Sequenza 7 Oboe Solo

By Luciano Berio

Look Sequenza 7 Oboe Solo
Detailed Description

Sequenza 7 Oboe Solo composed by Luciano Berio (1925-2003). For Oboe. World Premiere: in Basel / Switzerland; by Heinz Holliger. Full score (study). Standard notation. Duration 10 minutes. Published by Universal Edition (PR.UE031263).

ISBN 978-3-7024-2053-6. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List