Go to Product Detail Page

Cello Sonata, Op. 4

By Zoltan Kodaly

Detailed Description

Cello Sonata, Op. 4 (Sonate Op. 4 fur Violoncello und Klavier). Composed by Zoltan Kodaly (1882-1967). For cello and piano. World Premiere: in Paris / France. Set of parts. Standard notation. Universal Edition #UE007130. Published by Universal Edition (PR.UE007130).

ISBN 978-3-7024-1178-7. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List