Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto in F minor, Op. 18

By Oskar Bohme

Detailed Description

Concerto in F minor, Op. 18 (Trumpet and Piano). Composed by Oskar Bohme (1870-1938) and Oskar B. Edited by Franz Herbst. For Piano, Trumpet (Trumpet). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 28 pages. Simrock #M221100382. Published by Simrock (HL.48018080).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List